2018 Programme

Saturday, 10th February


Sunday, 18th February


Saturday,24th February


Saturday, 10th March


Sunday, 18th March



Saturday, 24th March


Friday, 6th April


Saturday, 21st April


Sunday, 29th April


Saturday, May 5th


Sunday, 13th May


Saturday, 19th May


Saturday, 2nd June










Valentine's Party
Will romance be in the air at our special Valentine's Party and Disco


Ten Pin Bowling
Monthly bowling at Hollywood Bowl
'Anyone Can Cook!'
Instruction and ingredients to create a meal

Flashback Theatre presents 'Home on the Range'
Get ready to 'Walk the Line' and be 'King of the Road'


Ten Pin Bowling
Monthly bowling at Hollywood Bowl


Easter Egg Hunt and Easter Bonnet Competition
Hunt for eggs and wear your home made Easter 'bonnet' + raffle and buffet


ABBA Tribute Night at Oake Manor
'ABBA Sensation' are billed as the best ABBA tribute act around.


Day Trip to Wookey Hole
Fully accessible caves, circus, cinema and much more.


Ten Pin Bowling
Monthly bowling at Hollywood Bowl


Ploughman's Lunch + Film
A popular film will follow a hearty Ploughman's Lunch


Ten Pin Bowling
Monthly bowling at Hollywood Bowl
Devon County Show
A fun day out to celebrate the work and life of the Countryside.
West Somerset Railway + Foxes
To start summer, we head to the seaside on the train with an optional lunch at Foxes Hotel.

To make a booking for any of the above, please contact Lynda Dunn: Tel: 01823 288966, e-mail: dunn12002@yahoo.co.uk