2017 Programme

Sunday, 13th August

Saturday, 2nd September


Sunday, 17th September



Saturday, 23rd September


Saturday, 30th September


Saturday, 7th October


Saturday, 14th October



Sunday, 22nd October


Saturday, 28th October


Saturday, 11th November


Sunday, 19th November



Saturday, 25th November


Tuesday, 28th November









Fundraising Cream Tea at Stogumber


'A Day at the Races'
We head for Newton Abbot for a day's horse racing


Ten Pin Bowling
Monthly bowling at Hollywood Bowl


Punch & Judy and Cream Tea
Fun all the way with David Milton's Punch and Judy, followed by a cream tea


Art Session - Painting/Collage
Free painting session using paints and collage on canvas


Longleat with Taunton Round Table
Taunton Round Table has again offered to include Taunton Mencap in this trip


Art Session - Painting/Collage
Free painting session using paints and collage on canvas


Ten Pin Bowling
Monthly bowling at Hollywood Bowl


Halloween Fancy Dress Party
Always so popular and we love those outfits!


Christmas Craft
Get into the festive spirit with a selection of Christmas craft


Ten Pin Bowling
Monthly bowling at Hollywood Bowl


Fundraising Christmas Bingo
Lots of prizes on offer at our annual bingo night


Taunton Mencap A.G.M.
Come and hear how Taunton Mencap has performed this year


To make a booking for any of the above, please contact Lynda Dunn: Tel: 01823 288966, e-mail: dunn12002@yahoo.co.uk